Five Things: Fall Edition

This is my first ever Fall outside of Florida! (Unless you count the toddler years.) So I’ve really been enjoying this whole “season” thing! Here are some of my favorites:

1. Beautiful, fiery leaves.

2. Wearing scarves every day without sweating profusely.

3. Looking out at foggy mornings on the lake.

4. How cute my babies look in their little sweaters.

5. Pumpkin! Pumpkin rolls, pumpkin soup, pumpkin lattes, pumpkin cookies…

 

So, what do you love about Fall?

1 Comment

Filed under Five Things

One response to “Five Things: Fall Edition

  1. Marcia Pinder

    Hi Bonnie,
    I enjoy reading your entries and wonder where you find the minutes to write. Hearing that you are seeing the beauty of fall is also nice as I am a “seasons person” too.
    I love the sounds and smells of the leaves and nuts and watching the busier than normal squirrels. đŸ™‚
    Hope the pumpkin decorating went well!
    Marcia

Leave a Reply

