I’m BACK!

SO, it’s been ages and ages since I’ve updated this. Somehow, I had twins and ran out of time completely. Funny thing, that.

BUT I have lots of updates and new content coming up! I’ll be getting back in to posting a Meal of the Week on Thursdays from my fantastic husband- and he’s made some suuuuuper fantastic stuff recently. I’m also adding a Naptime Craft once a week on Tuesdays. Weekly Inspiration and Friday’s Finds will keep going in a more limited capacity, since those are more time-consuming, but I LOVE doing them.

I also have so many stories and things swirling around in my brain, but I haven’t gotten around to getting them down yet (obviously). Those will come soon, too.

But now, naptime is just about over- I hear grunting on the monitor- so here are my incredible little blessings; they turned 10 weeks old(!!!) yesterday!

1 Comment

Filed under The Boys

One response to “I’m BACK!

  1. Claudia Butler

    They are so adorable!! Unbelievable gift from God!

Leave a Reply

