Where have I BEEN?

So you may have noticed that I’ve been a Terrible Blog Slacker. But we’ve been getting ready for babies! And I can prove it!

See?

My three favorite things:

1. The AMAZING blanket my mom knitted for the boys (hanging on the crib): it’s bright and multicolored and has puffy stripes!

2. The curtain: it’s hard to tell from the photo, but the curtain has really fun scallopy details at the top and bottom. Bonus: it’s actually a fleece throw from Ikea (for 3 dollars!), clipped with curtain rings and hung from a shower curtain rod.

3. The name prints: I made one for each of the boys. Each one has both their first and middle names, meanings, name origin, and who they’re named after. Plus they match the amazing blanket.

3 Comments

Filed under Design & Decor, Projects and Crafty Things, The Boys

3 responses to “Where have I BEEN?

  1. Amazing. I can’t wait to meet the “boys”.

  2. Pingback: Naptime Craft: Paint-Chip Pennant Garland | ink & squid

Leave a Reply

