Fashionable Cuties: Awesome Baby Edition

I am starting to feel a little more comfortable nesting (as much as I can, as we’re in the middle of moving and I’m still on bed rest- so most of my nesting is in my mind) since making it to the 32 week mark (!!!) yesterday. I love things for babies, baby boys especially, that aren’t TOO babyish, with brighter colors and bolder patterns. I’m also slightly moderately obsessed with stripes. You should see the pile of old striped shirts I gave my mom to make baby hats out of!

1. Hare baby comb & brush set, Skip Hop, $20
2. Silly Souls “Milk Junkie” beanie, Babies ‘R’ Us, $14
3. Appaman for Target® Newborn Boys’ Coverall, Target, $10
4. Batman Superhero Snapsuit, ThinkGeek, $19
5. Monkey Yellow Hooded Towel, MoMA, $36
6. Kee-ka Organic Bib, Target, $9
7. Nature Stripe and Electro Stripe Leg Warmers, BabyLegs, $12
8. Converse First Star Crib Shoe in navy, Buy.com, $20

Leave a comment

Filed under Design & Decor

Leave a Reply

