Photo Lessons, Part 2

Remember when I said that I’m teaching Rich (with my very limited knowledge) a little about photography? He’s been picking things up quickly- he’s very intuitive with the camera. It’s interesting to literally see what he sees, since what I see doesn’t change all that much. I now have shots of food he’s made, and the dog, and most recently, a pileated woodpecker (as in, Woody) in the backyard (plus an assortment of ducks). I would keep going on about Rich and photography, but I don’t want to embarrass him. But I’m really proud of him, and he’s an excellent student.

And so, without further ado, here are some birds:

1 Comment

Filed under Just for Fun, Photography

One response to “Photo Lessons, Part 2

  1. He is truly becoming a Renaissance man! Cooking, photography, musician, poet, and soon to be great Daddy.

Leave a Reply

