Fashionable Lovelies: A Spring Wedding Outdoors

I know I completely missed Friday’s Finds this past week, so today’s Fashionable Lovelies is here to atone for my forgetfulness! My cousin is getting married outside in just a few days, so these picks are inspired by a spring wedding in the Great Outdoors (note cute-but-sensible flats to prevent sinking into the lawn, large hat to prevent crazy sunburns and squinting, and airy layers since it’s Florida, and it’s HOT!). If I was able to attend (and was not in my third trimester of pregnancy), I would absolutely wear this outfit!

1. Lucky Stones earrings, Anthropologie, $28
2. Shimmer straw hat, Banana Republic, $45
3. Foreign Affirmation ring, BHLDN, $80
4. Linen-blend boyfriend cardigan, Old Navy, $19.50 (on sale!)
5. Summer-Grown dress, Anthropologie, $138
6. Global Girlfriend Ugandan waxcloth wristlet, Target, $17
7. Studded metallic peep-toe flats, GAP, $49.50
8. Angel Wings hinge bracelet, Forever21, $7.80

1 Comment

Filed under Design & Decor

One response to “Fashionable Lovelies: A Spring Wedding Outdoors

  1. Um, love this. I may need to work off this style board. I will be shooting graduation at a women’s college here in Virginia (my day job) and have been trying to decide what to wear. Really, really love this!

Leave a Reply

