Belly Shot

Yes, I am 28 weeks pregnant and, until today, have not taken one single “belly picture”. In the beginning, I felt too sick, then I wouldn’t remember, then bed rest, UNTIL finally my mom and mother-in-law declared that A PHOTO MUST BE HAD!

And so, the belly shot:


                 

(Also, this was the most standing I’ve done in a WHILE. Those babies are getting heavy!)

Thanks, Mom, for taking the one photo these boys will have to know that yes, I did in fact carry them in my belly.

4 Comments

Filed under Pregnancy

4 responses to “Belly Shot

  1. amanda

    YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!!!!!:D

  2. Kristen

    Awww…you look wonderful! Such a pretty pregnant lady.

  3. Susana

    Bonnie! You look gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

