Friday’s Finds: Notes and Letters

I have a problem: no matter how much stationary I have, I always want more. I cannot help myself when I see beautiful cards. Letterpressed, screen-printed, graphic, floral, metallic, handmade papers… I love them all. Here are a few that caught my eye recently:

1. Mustard Zigzags Card, Pink Loves Brown
2. Old School Letter Set, Paper Source, $16
3. Christian Lacroix Correspondence Card Set, Kate’s Paperie, $18
4. Bicycle with Basket (Set of 10 Folded Cards), $12.25
5. The Kate Series Personalized Stationery Set, Up Up, $18.50
6. Vera Wang “Aster” Flat Cards, Kate’s Paperie, $12.25 (on sale!)
7. Pair of greeting cards, Carson Too, $7
8. Blooms Noteset, set of 6, Dutch Door Press, $12
9. Letterpress Thank You Card, Sycamore Street Press, $4.50

Leave a comment

Filed under Design & Decor

Leave a Reply

