The Coolest Wood Panelling EVER. No, Really!

So, our house has wood panelling. It is not The Coolest Ever, but it’s MUCH better than what it looked like when we moved in! (Trust me.) Genevieve Gorder, of HGTV’s Dear Genevieve, however, has evelated the humble painted-wood-panelling FAR beyond our gray-painted, panelled family room walls (which I love). Look below to check out a few images from the show below and see what I mean!

Oh, the walls! The chalkboard! The TUFTED SOFA! I absolutely love this entire room. If you would like to check out the full episode of Dear Genevieve to see what they did and how they did it (and what they started with!), click here.

1 Comment

Filed under Design & Decor

One response to “The Coolest Wood Panelling EVER. No, Really!

  1. Zova Rothchild

    Bonnie,
    I am enjoying your website. I have been thinking of doing one with this move. I am praying for you and your boys. I can only imagine what bed rest must be like. Hang in there.
    Z

Leave a Reply

